The First Tale: Chapter 1, Page 2

Ah-ha! Dialogue… aren’t I crafty? A very wise person asked me if the trees were talking – I am a beginner at this, so I welcome any suggestions. Also, the vote incentives for Top Comics have started, check it out!

[text: Master! What are you doing here? That contraption is… You Know this is my patrol? Mmph… I was on my way to do a job. I was specially requested. Well are you going to help, or stand there and goggle gawk?]
One comment on “The First Tale: Chapter 1, Page 2”

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv


Leave a Reply

